1940s Hollywood for Heroes Charity Calendar – Now on sale!

Front cover copy2 copy

Ok, so at the beginning of the year I decided that it would be a great idea to put together a 1940’s Hollywood Inspired Calendar to raise a bit of money for Help for Heroes. I found a photographer and after an extensive casting process I found some absolutely amazing models. The whole process has been lots of effort and hard work with it’s fair share of ups and downs but the calendar is finally finished and I can definitely say it has been extremely worthwhile.

Jess

I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone involved as you have all played a huge part in turning my ideas into something really special which will hopefully be something new to a lot of people but also bring back some happy memories for others.

Keira copy

If you would like to purchase your own copy please visit: Hollywood for Heroes Calendar 2012/Purchase

Sam and DJ copy

Leave a comment